Kee Wah Fans Terms & Conditions

Kee Wah Fans membership program is operated by Kee Wah Bakery Limited ("KW") and is governed by the following Terms and Conditions. The Program shall only be valid within the Hong Kong SAR at physical KW stores (excluded Hong Kong International Airport stores) and Kee Wah Studio within those territories. By applying for Kee Wah Fans membership, using any part of the member site or mobile application, you agree that you have read these Terms and Conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them; you further agree to provide with us your personal data (“Personal Data”, as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486) of Hong Kong), and agree that we may collect and use your Personal Data in accordance with our Privacy Policy Statement.

1. Definitions
1.1 “Member” means a member of the “Kee Wah Fans” membership program.
1.2 “Membership Card” means the card issued to members upon successful registration with the “Kee Wah Fans” membership program granting membership benefits. Unless otherwise specified, it refers to both physical card and electronic card on the Kee Wah Mobile Apps.
1.3 “E-Membership Account” means the electronic membership account issued to a member for the purposes of enjoying the benefits of the “Kee Wah Fans” program following said member's successful registration.
1.4 “Grading Rewards” means according to membership purchase in “Kee Wah Store”, ”Kee Wah” website and “Kee Wah Studio” obtain a “Net Spending” for upgrading the membership level.
1.5 “Net Spending” means the reward earned by members for every Net Spending amount of HK$1 at “Kee Wah stores”, ”Kee Wah” website and “Kee Wah Studio”, after deducting the value of any Cash Voucher, Cash Coupon, any Coupon or other discount used in the transaction.
1.6 “Points” means the rewards earned by Members for every Net Spending of HK$1 with not exceed 20% discount offered at “Kee Wah Stores”, “Kee Wah” Website and “Kee Wah Studio”’
1.7 “Cash Rewards” means “Points” earned by Members for converted cash coupon which used in “Kee Wah Stores”, and “Kee Wah Studio”;
1.8 “Kee Wah Mobile Application” means the Kee Wah Bakery (HK) mobile application to be installed on the iOS or Android device or a similar mobile application as notified by Kee Wah from time to time
1.9 “Kee Wah stores” means stores operated by Kee Wah in Hong Kong, including but not limited to ‘Kee Wah Bakery” and “Kee Wah Studio”, unless expressly excluded by “Kee Wah” from time to time.
1.10 “Our Partners” means any merchant(s) that may be invited to join the “Kee Wah Fans” Program from time to time.
1.11 “Third Party Service Providers” means third party services providers working with “Kee Wah” and/or engaged by “Kee Wah” to provide services including (i) data entry, (ii) customer database management, (iii) customer contact and (iv) secure data disposal services, including personal data, etc.
 
2 Application of the Terms and Conditions
2.1 These Terms and Conditions form an agreement between you and “Kee Wah”. These Terms and Conditions may be amended from time to time without prior notice to you. Where practicable, we will communicate with Members about material changes to the Terms and Conditions.
2.2 From time to time, Our Partners may be invited in order to offer Members more rewards and targeted offers.
 
3 Membership application
3.1 In order to be registered as a member of the “Kee Wah Fans” Program, applicants must download the Kee Wah Mobile Application and fill in the basic registration information in order to become a “Red member” of the “Kee Wah Fans” program.
3.2 If an application is successful the applicant, who must be aged 18 years or above, will be given one electronic membership on the Kee Wah mobile application, but no tangible membership card will be issued. The tangible membership cards are available for “Silver“ and “Gold“ members only. If you would like to receive a tangible membership card, please fill in the tangible membership card application form and return it to a “Kee Wah“ store for processing. Upon receipt of your request, a tangible membership card for a new membership will be issued and available for pick up at a “Kee Wah“ store within 20 working days. The e-membership account that was assigned to you via the “Kee Wah mobile application” will be cancelled, overridden, and superseded by the new membership account associated with the tangible membership card. Upon receipt of the tangible membership card, your new membership will be immediately available for use. However, the e-membership account originally assigned to you via the “Kee Wah mobile application” will no longer be valid.
3.3 If you have not yet become a member at the time of purchase, you can keep your transaction records and earn “Net Spending” for “Grading Rewards” and “Points” for “Cash Rewards” if you provide your mobile number to our cashier  before payment and download the “Kee Wah Fans mobile application” within five (5) days of purchase (inclusive of the day of purchase), and register as a member with the mobile number given to our cashier. Maximum first 3 transactions per day will be recorded. Once the maximum number of transactions per day has been reached, all points and rewards earned in the subsequent transaction will be forfeited; including but not limited to the “Net Spending” and “Points” . This arrangement will only be applied to customers who are not Members at the time of purchase.
3.4 To ensure members receive promotional offers and discounts, members may be requested to supplement or provide Kee Wah with their complete and accurate personal data, including but not limited to their membership card identification number, name, contact telephone number, email address, birthday information, and residential address etc.
3.5 Unique usernames (i.e. username of mobile phone number) may be used by a member to login to the mobile application. The mobile application will also allow you to reset your password under “Forgot Password”.
3.6 You hereby declare that the information provided in this application is true and correct to the best of your knowledge and belief and you undertake to inform “Kee Wah” of any changes therein, immediately.
3.7 To the extent permitted by law, “Kee Wah” shall not be liable for any claim, demand, liability or action resulting from your omission, neglect, and/or failure to supply us with your most up-to-date information, or from the accuracy and completeness of the data provided.
3.8 “Kee Wah” has absolute discretion to refuse and/or revoke registration of any applicant or Member, and to terminate and/or cancel any membership for any reason whatsoever.
 
4 Membership and Validity
4.1 “Kee Wah Fans” membership will automatically expire if no purchase has been recorded in the last 36 months; if you want to re-active the membership, you should call “Kee Wah Service Hotline” at +852 2785 6066 or email to  [email protected], in case HK$50 will be charged being a handling fee. In this case all Net Spending for "Grading Rewards”, Points for “Cash Rewards”, cash coupons, and discount / promotional coupons will be automatically forfeited.
4.2 If a “Red Member” accumulates total Net Spending over HK$500 within 12 months; their membership will be automatically upgraded to “Silver Member”. Member can continue accumulate Net Spending for upgraded within the membership’s effective period. Once a “Silver Member” accumulates total Net Spending over HK$250 within the membership’s effective period, their membership will be automatically retained and renewed for the next year; the remaining Net Spending will be cancelled automatically. Conversely, if a member accumulates Net Spending less than HK$250 net spending within the membership’s effective period, their Silver Member” status will be downgraded to “Red Member” .
4.3 If a “Silver Member” accumulates total Net Spending exceed HK$4,000 within 12 months, their membership will be automatically upgraded to “Gold Member”. If a “Gold Member” accumulates total Net Spending over HK$2,000 within the membership’s effective period, their “Gold Member” status will be automatically retained and renewed for one year; the remaining Net Spending will be cancelled automatically. Conversely, if a “Gold Member” accumulates total Net Spending is less than HK$2,000 during the membership period, their “Gold Member” status will be downgraded to “Silver Members” 
 
4.4 “Silver Member” and “Gold Member” status are valid for one year. Effective period means the 12 months following the membership’s starting date or the date of the membership’s upgrade to another tier or the renewal date of the membership (e.g. If a “Silver Member” is upgraded to “Gold Member” on 1July, the expiration date will be 30 June of the following year).
 
Following a membership’s upgrade in status, if a member requests any refund in goods or services from Kee Wah, the membership upgrade will be cancelled and downgraded to its original status prior to the purchase if such refund amount will effect the status of the Membership.
 
4.5 Membership upgrades and downgrades are handled automatically by the system based on the number of accumulated Net Spending. Members cannot determine when their membership is upgraded or downgraded.
 
5 Membership Usage and Member Discounts
5.1 Any exercise of membership rights and member-related transactions, including member discounts, Net Spending and Points rewards accumulation, redemption of coupons, product exchanges, and refunds, must be made with a membership card for record-keeping purposes.
5.2 A member can only use their designated electronic membership card to register a mobile phone number, the membership card is non-transferrable. If abuse or misuse of the membership and its associated benefits is discovered, Kee Wah reserves the right to terminate or suspend the membership.
5.3 Membership discounts are not applicable to discounted and specified items and cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts and promotional offers. Please refer to in-store promotion materials.
5.4 “Gold Member” can enjoy 10% discount for the whole year, discounted and specified items cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts and promotional offers.
5.5 Members are personally responsible for the maintenance and use of their membership. Kee Wah is not responsible for any loss incurred from stolen or loss membership cards, whether tangible physical cards or the e-membership should be responsible for the maintenance and use of their membership cards. Kee Wah is not responsible for any loss incurred from stolen or missing memberships, whether tangible membership cards or e-memberships registers and use with the mobile application.
5.6 If a member loss a tangible membership card and requires a replacement, a non-refundable handling fee of HK$50 will be charged.
5.7 If a membership card malfunctions, not directly due to a Member’s actions (i.e. the member has not damaged or tampered with the tangible membership card), the member may recover their “Net Spending” and “Points”, in addition to receiving a replacement tangible membership card, by returning the damaged or malfunctioning card to any “Kee Wah store” and completing the card renewal form.
5.8 In addition to the Membership Card, a member may be required to present other identification for verification of their identity when they use their Membership card.
5.9 Members shall keep their passwords and usernames for access to their E-Membership Account secure and confidential and shall regularly update their password. If the membership card is lost or stolen, or if the Member has reason to believe their PIN may be compromised, or if the Member believes that there has been any unauthorized access or use of their e-membership account, the member should notify Kee Wah immediately by calling the Kee Wah Service Hotline at +852 2785 6066 or e-mail to:[email protected]
5.10 It is the Member's responsibility to ensure the safe custody and security of the Membership Card, PIN, and their username and password for access to their E-Membership Account. We shall not be liable for any loss or damage suffered directly or indirectly as a result of and/or in relation to a lost or stolen Membership Card and/or the unauthorized disclosure of the PIN, username and/or password in relation to and/or any unauthorized access to an E-Membership Account.
5.11 If a member wishes to return their membership card for reasons other than malfunctions as described under clause 5.6, or cancel their “Kee Wah Fans” membership, they should call “Kee Wah Service Hotline” at +852 2785 6066 and/or return their tangible membership card to any Kee Wah store. The membership will be terminated immediately, and the “Rewards” recorded on their membership will be forfeited. In the event a membership is terminated by Kee Wah for any reason, all accumulated points and rewards be immediately forfeited. We shall not liable for any loss or damage on forfeited of those “Rewards”, “Net Spending”, “Points” and / or “E-Coupons”.
 
6 Net Spending, Points, and E-Coupons
6.1 Net Spending and Points
6.1.1 By showing your membership card upon payment, every HK$1 net spending at “Kee Wah” stores or ”Kee Wah” website will be converted to 1 “Net spending” of the “Grading Rewards” and 1 “ Point” of “Cash Reward”, excluding the value of any cash voucher, cash coupon, any coupon or other discount used in the transaction. The earned Net Spending and Points may vary subject to different promotions.
6.1.2
“Net Spending” are valid for 12 months following the effective date of different membership. e.g. If the membership is valid until 1 July, the remaining “Net Spending” will be automatically forfeited on 30 June of the following year after the deduction of “Net Spending” for membership renewal (with exception to membership upgrades).Points earned in the first half-year (i.e. From 1 January to 30 June) will be expired at the end of December of that year.  Points earned in the second half-year (i.e from 1 July to 31 December) will be expired on 30 June of the following year.  
 
6.1.3 “Membership cards must be presented upon purchase to earn “Net Spending” and “Points”. Members should check and update their electronic card before payment to ensure an efficient payment process.
 
6.1.4 Transaction records, “Net Spending” and “Points” will normally be issued and updated within 24 hours upon purchase (“Related records”), with exception to specified promotions. If purchase in Kee Wah” website, the related records will be updated within 24 hours after delivered. 
6.1.5 “Kee Wah” own record of member “Net Spending” and “Points” shall prevail. “Kee Wah” will not accept any claim of missing “Net Spending” or “Points” after a transaction has been completed.
6.1.6 “Net Spending” and “Points” are non-transferable and non-divisible. “Net Spending” and “Points” stores across different memberships cannot be combined and used together.
6.1.7 Upon accumulating “Grading Rewards” achieved for membership upgraded or renewal, the system will be automatically upgraded or renewal the membership status and its relevant “Grading Rewards” will be deducted accordingly. 
 
6.1.8 Upon accumulating   500 “Points” for the redemption of E-coupon, the system will be automatically redeemed the E-coupons and its relevant “Points” will be deducted. 
 
6.1.9 All cancelled transactions or refunds will result in the automatic deduction of “Net Spending” and “Points” obtained from those transactions, including supplementary “Net Spending” and “Points” earned from specific promotions. 
 
6.2 E-Coupon
6.2.1 All “E-coupons” are automatically redeemed by the system on the following day based on the total accumulated “Points”. Every 500 “Points” would redeem an E-coupon valued at HK$5. 
6.2.2 “E-coupons” can only be used at “Kee Wah” stores in Hong Kong and are valid for 90 days; “E-coupons” are not applicable to our “Kee Wah website” (www.keewah.com) and “Hong Kong International Airport stores”.  Overdue or expired “E-coupons” will not be reissued and accepted.
 
6.2.3 “E-coupons” cannot be  converted to cash. The total value of each “E-coupon” will be deducted in full when used. Any unused balance will be forfeited.
6.2.4 “E-coupons” are non-transferable and must be used together with a membership card for verification.
6.2.5 “Kee Wah” is not responsible for any fraudulent third party use due to lost or leaked “E-coupons”.
6.2.6 From time to time “Kee Wah” will update and  amend the “Points” and “E-coupon” redemption arrangement. Members  should check the membership site for the latest terms and announcements.
 
7 General
7.1 Reminders of member benefits and promotions will be sent to members via email or SMS. Members should provide a valid email address and mobile phone number to avoid missing out on important notices.
7.2 “Kee Wah” is not responsible for any case of undelivered email messages or notifications.
7.3 “Kee Wah” is not responsible for any loss of “Net Spending” and/or “Points” due to technical or system problems.
7.4 “Kee Wah” has absolute discretion to refuse and/or revokeany registration of any applicant or Member, and to terminate and/or cancel any membership for any reason whatsoever. In the event that a membership is terminated by “Kee Wah” for any reason, that account’s associated “Net Spending” and “Points” will be immediately forfeited.
7.5 If any provision of these terms and conditions is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity and unenforceability shall not affect the remainder of the terms and conditions, which shall continue in full force and effect.
7.6 All terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong SAR and members agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the territory.
7.7 “Kee Wah” reserves the right to change the terms and conditions without prior notice.
7.8 Should there be any dispute, “Kee Wah” reserves the right of final decision.
7.9 In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the Terms and Conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

奇華FANS條款及細則

奇華FANS會員計劃是由奇華餅家有限公司(下稱「奇華」)所運作,並受以下條款及細則所約束。此計劃只適用於香港特別行政區內的奇華餅家分店(海洋公園分店及香港國際機場除外)及奇華工作坊。透過申請成為奇華FANS會員計劃之會員、使用會員網頁或/及手機應用程式的任何部分,即表示閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並接受及同意受其約束。閣下亦同意向「奇華」提供閣下的個人資料(「個人資料」根據香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》的釋義)及同意「奇華」可根據其個人資料(私隱)政策聲明收集及使用閣下的個人資料。

 

1. 定義
1.1 「會員」指「奇華FANS」會員計劃之會員。
1.2 「會員卡」指在成功申請「奇華FANS」 會員計劃後向閣下發出的會員卡,用以獲享相關獎賞優惠。 除另有指明外,「會員卡」是指實體卡及附載於「奇華」手機應用程式內之電子會員卡。
1.3 「電子會員帳戶」指在會員成功註冊後,發給會員讓他們享受「奇華FANS」會員計劃之禮遇的電子會員帳戶。
1.4 「升級計劃」指會員於「奇華」分店、「奇華」網站及「奇華工作坊」的累積消費以用作會籍升級之計劃。
1.5 「累積消費」指會員於「奇華」分店、「奇華」網站及「奇華工作坊」每消費HK$1時實際須付之交易金額扣除以任何現金券、任何禮券或任何折扣優惠的交易淨值。
1.6 「積分」指會員於「奇華」分店、「奇華」網站及「奇華工作坊」每淨額HK$1之消費且折扣不多於八折而所獲取之積分。
1.7 「積分獎賞」指會員使用積分兌換之現金回贈,可於「奇華」分店及「奇華工作坊」購物時扣減等同於現金回贈之面值。 
1.8 「奇華手機應用程式」指「奇華」在iOS或Android裝置上的奇華餅家(香港)流動應用程式或「奇華」不時另行通知之流動應用程式。
1.9 「奇華分店」指在香港經營之「奇華」分店除不時明確排除的及「奇華工作坊」)。  
1.10 「奇華的伙伴」指可能不時被邀請參加奇華FANS會員計劃的任何商戶。
1.11 「第三方服務提供者」指與「奇華」合作和/或受「奇華」僱用為會員提供服務的第三方服務提供者,服務包括(i)輸入資料、(ii)管理客戶資料庫、(iii)與客戶聯繫及(iv)安全處置資料(包括個人資料)等。
 
2. 本條款之應用
2.1 本條款是閣下與「奇華」之間的協議。本條款可在未經事先通知閣下的情況下被不時作出修改。若實際可行,「奇華」將就本條款的重大修改通知閣下。
2.2 「奇華」不時會邀請「奇華的伙伴」加入,以便向會員提供更多獎賞及專享優惠。
 
3. 會籍申請
3.1 要成為「奇華FANS」會員計劃的會員,申請人須透過「奇華」手機應用程式並輸入基本個人資料以便成為紅卡會員。
3.2 成功申請後,申請人(必須年滿18歲)將會獲得電子會員帳戶,而不會獲發任何實體會員卡。實體會員卡申請只適用於銀級/金級會員,如欲取得實體會員卡,則請於分店填寫及遞交表格。 「奇華」在收到會員已填妥之表格後,在收到已填妥之表格20個工作天內,會安排將相關之實體會員卡送到相關分店給會員領取。會員於領取有關實體咭後,相關電子會員帳戶將會被取消並被該新會籍取代。閣下於收到該新會籍的實體會員卡,可即時使用,但不能再使用原先之於「奇華流動應用程式」所申請之電子會員帳戶。
3.3 如於購物時尚未成為會員,顧客可於付款時向收銀員提供手提電話作臨時登記,並於5天內(包括消費當日)下載「奇華流動應用程式」並以提供予收銀員的聯絡電話登記成為會員,有關消費記錄「之累積消費」及「積分獎賞」…等,將會計入電子會員帳戶內。  每天最多可記錄首3張銷售單據,5天後相關紀錄將會被注銷,而相關之「累積消費」及「積分獎賞積分」均不獲補發。此後補登記只適用於付款時仍未成為會員之顧客。
3.4 為方便各會員能獲悉優惠及推廣活動資訊,在登記成為會員時,閣下要提供提供完整及準確的「個人資料」,包括但不限於會員卡號碼、姓名、手機號碼、電郵地址、生日資料及聯絡地址等。
3.5 每名會員只可以用一個用戶名稱(即用戶名或手提電話)登入手機應用程式,如遺失密碼,可於「忘記密碼」頁面內申請重新設定密碼。
3.6 閣下保證及聲明在申請表上所提供的資料均屬真實、正確及完整。
3.7 在法律許可的範圍內,因顧客或會員的遺漏、疏忽及/或未能向我們提供其最新的資料,或因該等資料的準確性及完整性所引致的任何索償、要求、責任或訴訟,本公司將不會承擔任何責任。
3.8 「奇華」有絕對酌情權因任何理由拒絕及/或撤銷任何申請者或會員的會籍申請,以及終止及/或取消任何會員的會籍,而無需作出任何補償
 
4. 會籍級別及有效期
4.1 「奇華會員」在過去36個月內如無任何消費記錄,相關會籍將被凍結,如會員需重新激活該會藉,須致電奇華客戶服務熱線(852) 2785 6066或電郵至[email protected],「奇華」將收取港幣$50元作激活會藉之手續費用,而儲存卡內的紀錄及尚未使用的「累積消費」及「積分獎賞」現金優惠券及/或折扣/產品優惠券亦會被自動註銷而無需作出補償。
4.2 「紅卡會員」可於首次消費日起計算12個月內透過「奇華手機應用程式」累積「升級計劃之累積消費」滿HK$500,即可升級成為「銀卡會員」,餘下「升級獎賞之累積消費」可於「銀卡會員」會籍有效期內繼續累積作升級之用。  「銀卡會員」於會籍有效期間累積「升級計劃之累積消費」滿HK$250,該級別優惠將於會籍到期日被自動保留,相關之會籍並將延續至下一年度,而所淨餘之「升級計劃之累積消費」將被自動註銷。  但如會員所累積之「升級計劃之累積消費」不足作升級之用,其會籍級別將降至「紅卡會員」級別。
4.3 「銀卡會員」可於12個月內透過「奇華手機應用程式」累積「升級計劃之累積消費」滿HK$4,000,即可升級為「金卡會員」。  「金卡會員」於會籍有效期內累積「升級計劃之累積消費」滿HK$2,000,該級別之優惠將於會籍到期日被自動延續至下一年度,而所淨餘之「升級計劃之累積消費」將被自動註銷。  但如會員所累積之「升級計劃之累積消費」不足,其會籍級別將降至「銀卡會員」級別。
4.4 「銀卡會員」及「金卡會員」會籍的有效期為12個月。有效期是指會籍的生效日期或升級日期或續會日期起計的12個月(如由「銀卡會員」級別升級至「金卡會員」級別之生效日期為每年7月1日,而相關之有效期將至翌年6月30日止)。成功升級會籍後,會員消費所獲得的「升級計劃之累積消費」,如因貨品或服務需要退款或退貨,以致最終所的累積「升級計劃之累積消費」低於升級會籍所要求的指定數目,其會籍升級將會被取消並降至原本之級別。
4.5 會籍升級/降級基於累積 「升級計劃之累積消費」數量並由系統自動更新。  符合升級資格或未能延續其會籍級別均由系統自動處理而客戶不可自行選擇是否升級/降級。
 
5. 會籍使用及會員折扣
5.1 行使會員權利及有關會員之交易,包括會員折扣、升級獎賞、回贈獎賞、使用優惠券、換貨及退款等,均須出示「會員卡」以作系統紀錄。
5.2 每位會員所獲發的指定「電子會員卡」只可在一部手機上登入。「會員卡」是不可轉讓他人使用,如發現有濫用或不正當使用的情況,「奇華」保留終止或暫停會籍的權利。
5.3 會員折扣不適用於購買已折扣及指定貨品,並不可與其他折扣優惠/推廣優惠同時使用。詳細請參考店內貨宣傳品。
5.4 「金卡會員」全年可享9折,折扣並不包括交易中使用任何現金券、任何禮券或其他任何折扣優惠。
5.5 會員須妥善保管及使用其「會員卡」,「奇華」恕不負責任何因被盜用或遺失「會員卡」而導致的損失。
5.6 如會員遺失並需補領實體「會員卡」,須繳付HK$50元手續費,有關費用將不可退還。
5.7 如「實體會員卡」不是因為人為之錯失而導致該「實體會員卡」未能使用,而「實體會員卡」並未被任何人士以任何方式破壞或篡改該「實體會員卡」的任何內容,會員可於任何一間「奇華分店」填寫表格或/及交回已損壞的「實體會員卡」,以申請重新發出有關之「實體會員卡」並重新啟用會員卡內的獎賞。
5.8 當會員使用「會員卡」時,會員有機會被要求出示除「會員卡」外其他身份證明文件以核實會員的身份。
5.9 會員應妥善保管用作登記電子會員帳戶的用戶名稱和密碼,並將其保密,及定期更新密碼。若會員遺失「會員卡」或「會員卡」遭盜竊,或會員有理由相信「會員卡」密碼已被非授權人士獲取,或會員相信其「電子會員帳戶」遭受任何未經授權的登錄和使用,會員應立即致電奇華客戶服務熱線(852) 2785 6066或電郵至[email protected]
5.10 會員有責任妥善保管「會員卡」、「會員卡密碼」及用作登錄其電子會員帳戶的用戶名稱及密碼並確保有關「會員卡」、「會員卡密碼」及用來登錄其「電子會員帳戶」的用戶名稱及密碼的安全。  不論任何原因導致會員卡內之「累積消費、「積分獎賞」及/或其他優惠被不正當使用而蒙受直接或間接的任何損失或損害,「奇華」一概不會負責。  有關情況包括但不限於以下情況 「會員卡」遺失或遭盜竊; 及/或因「會員卡密碼」、用來登錄其「電子會員帳戶」的用戶名稱及/或密碼被披露予非授權人士; 及/或「電子會員帳戶「的未授權登錄。
5.11 倘若會員欲退回「會員卡」 (因第5.6條中所述之故障則除外)或取消「奇華FANS」會籍,請致電「奇華」客戶服務熱線(852) 2785 6066及/或將「實體會員卡」交回任何一間「奇華分店」辦理。有關會籍將被立即終止而累計之「累積消費」、「積分獎賞」及/或其他優惠將會全部被取消。若會籍因任何原因被「奇華」終止,有關獎賞亦將會被立即取消而無需作出補償。
 
6. 累積消費、積分及電子優惠券
6.1 「累積消費」及「積分獎賞」
6.1.1 凡於「奇華分店」消費出示「會員卡」,結帳時使用任何現金券、或任何折扣優惠的價值,所得之獎賞將以累積消費每滿HK$1且折扣不多於八折計算,即可獲得「累積消費」及「積分獎賞」各1顆。 因應個別推廣活動,所獲得的「升累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積」數目會有所不同。
6.1.2 「升級計劃之累積消費」有效期按不同級別的會籍有效期計算。如「銀卡會員」會籍有效期至7月1日,則有關之「升級計劃之累積消費」將於6月30日扣除續會所需之「升級計劃之累積消費」數目後,所剩餘的「升級計劃之累積消費」將自動被註銷(會籍升級除外),而「積分獎賞之積分」將自動保留至下一年度。於每年一月至六月所獲得之「積分獎賞之積分」,有效期至該年年底(即十二月三十一),而於每年七月一日至十二月三十一日所獲得得之「積分獎賞之積分」有效期將至下一年度之六月三十 日。
6.1.3 會員須於交易時出示「會員卡」以賺取「升級計劃之累積消費」及「積分獎賞之積分」。會員應在付款前查閱及更新其電子會員卡內之「升級計劃之累積消費」及「積分獎賞之積分」,以確保會員於付款時能及時使用相關之會員優惠。
6.1.4 消費記錄、「升級計劃之累積消費」及「積分獎賞之積分」一般於購物日24小時內發出並於系統更新,但部分指定推廣計劃除外。
6.1.5 所有「升級計劃之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」以「奇華」會員系統記錄為準。 「奇華」恕不接納任何於交易後要求補入之「升級計劃之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」的要求。
6.1.6 「升級計劃之累積消費」、及「積分獎賞之積分」不能轉讓或分拆,不同會員卡內的「升級計劃之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」亦不可合併使用。
6.1.7 當「升級計劃之累積消費」累積至指定數目時,系統將會自動扣除相應之「累積消費」 以作升級或於會籍到期日延長相關會籍有效期一年之用。
6.1.8 當「積分獎賞之積分」累積至500積分時,系統將會自動扣除相應積分以兌換HK$5元電子現金券。
6.1.9 如有任何取消的交易或購物退款,因應該次消費而獲得的「升級計劃之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」將會被取消及作出適當之調整,包括但不限於指定推廣計劃而額外獲得之任何獎賞。
 
6.2 電子禮券
6.2.1 所有電子禮券是根據會員卡內之累積「積分」翌日由會員系統自動發送。每500積分「積分獎賞」可兌換HK$5元之電子現金券。
6.2.2 電子現金券只限於「奇華分店」使用,有效期為90天,該電子現金券並不適用於「奇華」網站(www.keewah.com)、「機場分店」及「海洋公園分店」,逾期或已失效的電子現金券將不獲補發亦不能使用。
6.2.3 電子現金券不能兌換為現金,使用時會一次性扣減電子禮券的總值,餘額將不獲得找續或退還。
6.2.4 電子現金券不能轉讓給他人使用,使用時須同時出示「會員卡」以作核實。
6.2.5 如電子現金券因遺失或任何其他原因而導致被第三者冒用及或盜取,「奇華」恕不負責亦不獲得補發。
6.2.6 「奇華」將不時更新及更改有關積分計劃及兌換電子禮券的安排,會員請留意官方網站的最新公告及/或相關條款。
 
7. 一般條款
7.1 「奇華」會透過電郵或手機短訊向會員發送會員優惠及推廣等的通知。會員須提供正確的電郵地址及手機號碼,以免錯失相關資訊。
7.2 「奇華」對未能成功傳送的電郵或手機短訊恕不負責。
7.3 因任何電腦技術或系統問題而造成的「升級獎賞之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」損失,「奇華」恕不負責。
7.4 「奇華」有絕對的酌情權以任何理由拒絕及/或撤銷任何申請者的會籍申請,及終止及/或取消其會籍。若會籍因任何原因被我們終止,所有相關「升級計劃之累積消費」、「積分獎賞之積分」亦會被立即註銷而無需作出任何補償。
7.5 如本港法院裁定本條款及細則內任何條款無效或不可強制執行,其餘條款將不受上述無效或不可強制執行影響,並將繼續具十足效力及作用。
7.6 本條款及細則受香港特別行政區的法律管限,而會員均同意受香港法院的專有審判權所限。
7.7 「奇華」保留隨時在不另行通知的情況下修改本條款及細則的權利。
7.8 如有任何爭議,「奇華」保留最終決定權。
7.9 如中文版本與英文版本有任何差異,應以英文版本為準。